You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency and originality for differentiation

in #thoughts4 years ago

I think originality is what makes a few very different. It is easy to write a piece you read in your own words, but it is till not original. I have always tried to find a story within a story and change the direction of thought taking it a little deeper. Very few could keep up with you on a daily basis for what is nearly 3 years now. There is more Steem to be had now than ever before as I have noticed that I am starting to fly.

Sort:  

I have always tried to find a story within a story and change the direction of thought taking it a little deeper.

There are stories everywhere, people just don#t seem to have much of an imagination to see what lies between these days.

Hope all is well with you mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82