You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the self of no importance

in #thoughts5 years ago

Weird to think that people like to take pictures of themselves. I don't mind group photos as a way of remembering, but a selfie just seems ridiculous and shallow. It all fits in with their Facebook and meaningless lives. as if people would want to know what they have been up to. The sad thing is they are all at it.

Sort:  

Yep, but at the same time, I myself wouldn't mind some decent photos of me. the worst thing is that there are almost zero photos of me with @smallsteps and those there are are crappy photos taken on a phone... The problem with someone who likes taking photos being married to someone who doesn't want to learn how to use a camera properly :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67