You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over heels and under

in #thoughts5 years ago

Debt free with sound health is what I have been striving for.The problem is you may end up killing your self trying to be debt free. Just have to look what you are doing right now,hopefully short term or at least have choices. You are sacrificing so much to get the balance and normality of quality of life.

Sort:  

The problem is you may end up killing your self trying to be debt free.

Don't I know it :D

You are sacrificing so much to get the balance and normality of quality of life.

I have fucked up enough in my life, my position now is self-inflicted but bad habits can be changed. I hope.

The one good thing is it is never too late. We have all screwed up along the line and we all know it. Still time to make all the wrongs right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87