You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a hotel bar

in #thoughts5 years ago

I really enjoyed your post tonight as I have fun analyzing people while watching them. I normally try and work out where they are from and what career they are in. Most likely I am wrong most of the time, but it is still fun to try and figure out. I agree I don't need much either and it ain't joining the bears in the woods .

Sort:  

Most likely I am wrong most of the time, but it is still fun to try and figure out.

Nothing wrong with being wrong and knowing it. I think some people do it but rarely get the confirmation of their incorrectness and therefore walk away thinking they are right. Ends up in overconfidence and insensitivity to the environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91