You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeping with the fishers

in #thoughts5 years ago

I try to look at it from a completely different mindset. It's sad that people look at holding a free airdrop as a risk. That's embarrassing.

Do you support Peace, Abundance, and Liberty, or don't you? If you don't, you're kind of a douche.

At that point your only excuse not to support the project is you think it's a scam or you think them incompetent.

I keep buying more and more PAL coins with the liquid blogging rewards I've been saving over the past few months. It's such a low-risk no-brainer for me.

Sort:  

If you don't, you're kind of a douche.

lol

At that point your only excuse not to support the project is you think it's a scam or you think them incompetent.

I think many here think Steem is a scam, they are still willing to take their payouts.

I keep buying more and more PAL coins with the liquid blogging rewards I've been saving over the past few months. It's such a low-risk no-brainer for me.

I think they will run dry soon as they drop wasn't one to one with SP so there can't be that much out there.

I think they will run dry soon as they drop wasn't one to one with SP so there can't be that much out there.

Yeah I already have almost 4000 coins out of 14 million. The number of coins in the ecosystem is very small indeed.

nice. I was just asking @preparedwombat, how much of that 14M is staked and, will be active?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83