You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency and originality for differentiation

in #thoughts4 years ago

since I am not selling, price doesn't matter.

Exactly... From that perspective it's more like:

OMG I own 1/5000th of all Steem coins in existence.

1/3000th if you're just looking at currently powered up stake.


Although when Steem goes x100 perhaps you should think about supporting the platform by selling high and buying low; reducing volatility. :D #dreambig


From an originality perspective, very few would be able copy your style. Your ability to write from a stream of consciousness and still retain quality is quite a raw skill. Unmatched by anyone I've ever seen.

Sort:  

Although when Steem goes x100 perhaps you should think about supporting the platform by selling high and buying low; reducing volatility. :D #dreambig

I have been thinking about this in regards to tribes and SMTs and whether it is better to create some liquidity or stack.

I enjoy the writing, I don't enjoy reading textbooks, so free write from experience works for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82