You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancibull Thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Indeed folks should place care in what they post. Many don't they do these 'Shit posts' and even take pride in it. I figure you reap what you sow. Yes I have done border line ones along with normal quality posts, but try to have something of value regardless . It is interesting that you can breakdown where your voting power goes. There must be a website for that. Again thanks @tarazkp. You offer quality and know you will always make me think. LOL

Sort:  

Yes I have done border line ones along with normal quality posts, but try to have something of value regardless

I actually think I need to introduce some in to break up the walls of text :) A short fun post an increase engagement a lot, so there is value in them but if that is all that is on offer, it doesn't create a strong foundation for the future.

It is interesting that you can breakdown where your voting power goes. There must be a website for that.

Mostly estimates but, steemworld.org and steemnow.com are two I use. mysteemitfriends.online is useful also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70