You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopes and Dreams, Lost and Found

in #thoughts5 years ago

oh I can very much relate to these feelings Taraz. Sometimes I feel like I'm just wasting time that will never come back, and it makes me sad and frustrated. But it's never too late to do new things and start living the life you want for yourself. It's hard to "find your purpose". I don't think I found mine yet. Maybe I need to stand under a bright light like Ned LOL

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like I'm just wasting time that will never come back, and it makes me sad and frustrated

Maybe it gives a chance to reflect on what we are doing and make changes if we dare.

Maybe I need to stand under a bright light like Ned LOL

I think under bright lights everything gets illuminated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55