You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancibull Thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

I really hope that the bull run comes for Steem. But more importantly, that it will be sustainable growth. I am asking myself now if I should invest more fiat into Steem. I have a diversified portfolio of different crypto, and I figure if even one does well, it will all be worth it, even though right now I'm really down from my initial investment overal (Steem is still positive, but only because I have received extra Steem). I'm unsure about Steem because of the number of users going down so much. I hope we will see a turnaround.

Sort:  

i can't give investment advice but sell your house :D no. I think that the user issue at the moment is going to be short-lived and it is part of the building phase. I reckon if we could see a snapshot of coin holders overtime, there would be similar patterns of popularity but always a core group of holders. Never risk what you can't lose completely of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66