Apples & Prune juice to beat the warm weather

in #thoughtslast year

When the weather is hot, it is advisable to eat fruits that will make you feel better. The types of fruits that are ok in summer are:

  • apples
  • pears
  • coconut
  • citrus
  • watermelon

Anything that is juicy and refreshing is best eaten during summer so that our bodies can be hydrated and the weather is not too hot.

Today, I'm eating apples which I peeled and cut into cubes for comfortable eating. This is a perfect way to beat the hot weather. It is healthier than eating cold foods like ice cream. Ice cream is delicious, but it's fat and sugar content is high, which is why we feel the heat more because we gain weight.

During the summer season, I eat less because I find it more difficult when I gain weight. That's why prune juice is a great help for losing weight!

I got the prune juice that doesn't have ab added sugar. It is very good especially when the weather is hot because it makes you feel good. It also has a filling effect that lessens my food cravings. Every time I drink it, I don't feel like eating too much, which is why it's a big help in losing weight.

You should give this a try.

Before I forget, I mix it with an equal portion of plain water so that the pure prune juice is not too thick.


CD7E150E-FF08-4EE0-8B09-BC510CCBD027.jpeg

FA44F91B-2792-4A5A-A783-4D96780423FD.jpeg


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08