Doughnuts and Coffee, perfect combo!

in #thoughtslast year

This afternoon I went to the Dunkin Donuts shop near us because I was craving something sweet. Dunkin is one of those donut shops that has nostalgia because when I was a kid it was what I used to eat. It's impressive that the flavors haven't changed yet, that's why I want to go here. The classics taste really different, especially when you've grown up, you can still find them even though there are many donut shops that offer new flavors and a new experience.

For me, the best experience is the donut and coffee. But I didn't add sugar to the coffee because the donuts are already quite sweet.

My favorite flavors of donuts are the classic Boston Kreme and the Choco Butternut!

These two flavors are what I always order. I like Boston Kreme because it has a bavarian filling inside and it also has a sugar glaze topping on top. This is one of the sweetest flavors that's why I only order a little of this when I order 1/2 dozen or 1 dozen. The cream inside is a little sweet and the sugar glaze on top is also a little sweet. That's the reason why I don't put sugar in my coffee anymore.

The next flavor for me is Choco Butternut, it's a cake type of doughnut. It is not as sweet as Boston Kreme, which is why the pairing of these two flavors is ok when I order 2 pieces of donuts. These flavors have a balance.

Of course, they are also perfect with coffee!


38CE9057-3366-4597-88E5-9FD312ED5798.jpeg

CBCEDF48-D235-4995-A8BE-ED25E186C8FF.jpeg

53188F4D-0C8A-4371-A228-F275FFE27DAB.jpeg


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98