Fruit juice is a better option

in #thoughtslast year


source


Yesterday I mentioned the importance of drinking a sufficient amount of water so we don't get dehydrated.

And since the weather is getting hotter, I'm looking for simple ways to relieve the heat I feel. Of course, we have already mentioned drinking enough water so that we don't get dehydrated, but I will say that we should eat juicy fruits to help us not feel uncomfortable.

One of my favorite drinks is lemonade. It tastes even better when it has ice. Another advantage of this is that it is full of vitamin C which helps fight common illnesses such as flu or fever. When we drink vitamin C-rich fruits, our immune system becomes stronger, which is why our body is stronger against diseases.

Besides lemon juice, I also like drinking prune juice! We know that prune juice is one of the superfoods because it provides antioxidants to our bodies. That's why we should drink it regularly so that our immune system is stronger and we can still be comfortable even when the weather is hot.

In the condition of the weather, I prefer drinking fruit juices so that I am not too affected by the heat of the weather. Fruit juice is a good alternative compared to sugary drinks like soft drinks or any type of sweet drink like milk tea or coffee shakes. Fruit juices have natural sugar and lesser calories compared to processed sugary drinks.

That's why don't give yourself the choice to drink unhealthy drinks. It is better if you rely on natural alternatives.


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96