These are the 3 ways to cool down during this summer season

in #thoughtslast year


source


The hot weather has arrived, and that's why I feel uncomfortable because I often sweat even when I'm just sitting. I don't want to turn on the air conditioner all day because it costs too much electricity. It's more economical to use the electric fan that's why I only use it.

One way to feel more refreshing is to sit next to our terrace so that I can at least feel the air. So far so good!

But there are times during the day when it's so hot that even the electric fan can't do anything to relieve the heat I feel. That's why I'm thinking of ways to make myself feel fresh without having to spend a lot. These are the remedies I've been doing lately:

1. Take a bath

Of course, this is the most important thing that I have to do at least twice a day. I do this especially when I sweat to get rid of the bad smell that causes an uncomfortable feeling. The best part is that I feel refreshed right after showering.

2. Lessen the food intake

I think it's a logical way to not feel too hot. Especially for me, my metabolism is a bit slow, so to lessen my body activity is to also lessen my food intake. Of course, I have to avoid spicy food because it triggers a warm feeling even more. I also tend to avoid red meat during this summer season because it also adds to the warmer temperature of my body.

3. Spray mist

This is one of the things I learned on the internet, the video I watched said that I should spray water mist around me to make the air around me cooler. That's why I choose to place it next to our terrace so that the water mist that I have to spray is not wasted because we have many plants around our terrace. In a way, I can also water the plants while I am also refreshed.

Those are three of the effective ways I discovered to refresh my feeling this summer season. If you have any suggestions feel free to drop them in the comments section.


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97