Walk around the grocery store

in #thoughtslast year

And because the weather was so hot and because I didn't want to waste electricity using the air conditioner the whole day, I went to a big grocery store near our place. I actually enjoy walking around the grocery store because the cool temperature inside is comforting. That's the real reason why it's fun to stay inside a shopping mall, or grocery store when the sun is at its hottest. It's actually cheaper to go outside than to stay inside the house.

The beauty of it is that I can still exercise because I can walk for a long time when I go for a walk in a shopping mall. Unlike when I'm at home it's either I'm just facing my computer, sitting on the sofa to watch TV, and not moving much because of the hot weather. It will be healthier for me when I am physically active and able to go for a walk.

I took many pictures during my walk inside the grocery store.

image_6487327 (59).JPG

image_6487327 (60).JPG

image_6487327 (61).JPG

image_6487327 (62).JPG

image_6487327 (58).JPG

Another advantage of visiting a shopping mall or grocery store is that you are allowed to take pictures. That's why I pretended to be a photographer for a few minutes and took as many photos as possible.


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91