You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When it's easy, anybody can do it

in #thoughts5 years ago

Most better known youtubers have their own contact in Youtube to provide feedback and so they can do just that, provide a better understanding of changes that are being made. Sometimes its clear as mud for them and dont know at what point you do get that direct contact.

A lot of youtubers are starting to wake up and either find other ways besides the platform to monetize their videos or sell merch.

Ive always been curious at ways to make additional money. I used faucets for months in hopes one day it would be worth it which led me to trading and finally to steem. Its been hard, its been slow, most of my friends and people I know dont get it, but it has been worth it.

Sort:  

Most better known youtubers have their own contact in Youtube to provide feedback and so they can do just that, provide a better understanding of changes that are being made.

Yep, if they are very well knon it might be provided. If not, they likely have to pay for the information.

Its been hard, its been slow, most of my friends and people I know dont get it, but it has been worth it.

I think this is the process of building something great on the fringe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91