You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be parents and be masters

in #thoughts5 years ago

There is no way create The Perfect World because people are not ideal. People are just people. You can want to be perfect, but originally you are not. And you don't know how to be perfect. Your parents сould teach you, but mostly they are not ideal too, and can't do this. So - you can't to create a Perfect World not at all, not for you children.
But you can teach them to survive. basic patterns.

And: I don't think, thay to be a lier or a thieve - its something bad. For you and me - maybe. For humanity - absolutely not. It's sort of survival.

Sorry for my english.

Sort:  

Yes...
It's true..
Maybe the word "perfection" was not the word correct for use...
But, the idea is a word best, not perfect, but better...
Jajaja yo hablo español... But I study English!
So, I'm sorry for my English, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56