You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance floor predictions

in #thoughts5 years ago

This is so so sweet, Taraz <3 And I just love the picture of you guys, it seems so full of love.
I imagine you'll miss them a lot, but you know what they say..absence makes the heart grow fonder and all....not sure if it's true, but we can hope, right? :D
See you in a couple of days <3

Sort:  

I will likely come home, the locks are changed and my daughter has a new father she already calls, daddy.

The pic is a crop but I like it too. It was shot by a friend from distance with a longer lens.

Two days.... ooooo

Don't worry, she won't have a new daddy until she is 16.

Let's hope she isn't like her dad then.

Don't say that :/ why would you say that? I'm sure she'll miss you terribly. I mean, I agree kids adapt, but she'll be thrilled when you come back!

Don't say that :/ why would you say that?

I think it's just his twisted sense of humor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84