You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget me not, forgotten what?

in #thoughts5 years ago

Is it that she's naturally a chef or was that a photoshoot? Hahaha what do I know? She looks adorable and if I may throw in a jive, I think writing a poem for your wife will do it, and you can contact me for such master piece I'll charge just 10 steem.
Lol however I do believe it's a blissful day in the life of a man to see such a landmark as an anniversary. Congratulations Sir

Sort:  

She was just whipping me up some after-work doughnuts :)
10 Steem? too much, I will have to write her a crappy one instead.

Lol well a crappy one might just do it because you share that closeness and she'll definitely appreciate it really.

See, now you are calling my poems crappy!! ;P

She wouldn't appreciate it most likely, she will say: "What's this crap? Where are my flowers?!?" :D

Hahaha nah nah you said you'd write her a crappy one I'm just reiterating 😂😂. Well we could make it 6 steem, she'll adore it hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83