You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BOX OF CHOCOLATES

in #thoughts6 years ago

More post each day its pretty easy for a native english authors.
When i made my posts, its a quick idea, a little digging about the main questions, half or one hour to write in hungarian, and THEN more hour to translate with dictionary, and yes, still not perfect grammar. Every posts are different a little, but i need two hour, in average.

The stemmhunt posts aren't so hard, there's a 1000 character limit :D

Sort:  

I had never thought of that and makes perfect sense. If I had to translate into another language that would take ages. If you are not sure don't stress I will use google translate on your replies. You are doing incredibly well anyway so I am sure you don't need to do it. I wish I was as good as you with languages.

Lol :D I dont use program for translate, computer translation doesnt work in hungarian language. The experts says, the two most complex languages are the hungarian and the chinese, but maybe the hun is the harder :D
I'm literally use dictionary, and grammar manual. I can do it fast :D

Then you are better than I thought lol. One of these days you will put the dictionary away and be better than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93