Always release your thoughts, don't let them to burst one day.

in #thoughts4 years ago

Today the only automatic thoughts are "The Last Lesson" by Alphonse Daudet. Though it is a matter of sorrow for the rest but somehow my super-ego is able to make it a matter of best and unique experience in my life, I think which I should not be worried about. I must be a lucky person like others who gets the pathetic opportunities to crack them and overcome from there clutches by plantation of positive thoughts may be with the process of self-hypnosis🤔.
p7e7q8.jpg
We read the fact that two parallel lines never meets each other. But Sometime in history Albert Einstein said that "the two parallel lines meets each other at infinity". I.e. nothing is impossible for legends.

“The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist sees opportunity in every difficulty.” – Winston Churchill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53