You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waves

in #thoughts5 years ago

Anything can become art through your lens. I love the frothy coffee cup.... proper mud indeed ^_^

Shallow conversations about the weather, all things suck, shows on Netflix, and fake smiles.

And the younglings' lives! Always comparing. Had to take this one to football practice. This one had a dance recital. Want to see a video of my 5-year-old screeching "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star?"

No?

You monster! Well what do you want to talk about then?

Entropy? Stardust? Annihilation? Uhhh. You're scaring me. Are you feeling okay? Don't be honest. Please just tell me "yes," so that I can comfortably disengage from this conversation and get back to throwing my life away. But hey, I'll pray for you!

Sort:  

Twinkle, twinkle xD

I must be the monstrous monster to them. Well, not really since they have not developed the skills of mind reading so far.

Scary is good. They should be scared more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79