Be happy ( Let the light come in ... )

in #thoughts6 years ago

You find it difficult to be happy ?

You can NOT have it all ! Sometimes life will throw you stones and not flowers but your attitude through the storm is what will matter... Don't be needy, don't be greedy , don't be hateful, be thankful for what you have and what you have been given in this life and don't wait for the perfect moment to come ,to live your life! I ve seen many people hesitate to show their feelings cause of fear of rejection! So what? Rejection is a part of the whole procedure to be more wise. I may do the same mistakes over and over again ... that doesn't make me stupid , that makes me human . If giving is a sin then i m sure gonna go to hell :) But i will do it with a smile on my face cause i did it my way!
I am still single by choice .... I don't consider myself lonely and the truth is i don't need no one to make me whole. I like where i m standing and you know what? i don't have a lot of money but i m rich, i am not the prettiest but i feel beautiful, i don't have a husband but i m not alone in this world . Surround yourself with people that you love and trust and put the biggest smile on your face and humanity will love you.... Haters are just secret admirers. It's important to remember the past but you know what? USE TO BE doesn't make no honey! The only thing i reject in life is hate, eventually God will give everyone what deserves in life

Random thoughts just because today i feel blessed :)

Smile to the world and the world will smile back to you !

IMG_8506.GIF

Sort:  

Everything happens for a reason . It's a lesson we have to learn from !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79