Easy as pie? Not at all

in #thoughts6 years ago

How the child learns to walk?

Excuse me, excuse me. Maybe I'm boring. I'm still in my infancy. I search words long. I can't use the turn of phrase, I can't speak freely. I need time.

I speak French. I learned English. A little Spanish. I'm learning Arabic. I like language.

I went to Berlin three years ago. I may go again. Berlin is bigger than Paris. I think that Paris is more beautiful than Berlin. But I hardly know Berlin, and I don't know any other German cities at all. For example, Hamburg looks beautiful. But isn't it as romantic as Paris.

Have you understood that I learned the comparatives in class?

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73