Sort:  

It can be a unique way of sharing your journey as a photographer and gaining a new audience. But I must warn, a lot of people get frustrated after a few tries and they don't get dtube upvotes. I have been lucky. But like you say, you have a good camera and I'm betting you would provide superior audio quality for your audience. The last part would be content and I'm sure that would not be an issue for you because you're knowledgeable. It would be a nice experience depending on your approach. I still considered myself a better writer than vlogger but the videos pay the bills.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not so sure about the audio quality. The camera has no microphone jack and the internal microphone is told to be nothing to write home about. And I don't actually even own an external microphone.

Let's see if I can come up with something. Last year, I shot a few panoramas and one video of a freight train approaching. I shot those with my phone camera because I didn't have a DSLR back then.

The microphone should be that expensive. Here it is had to find cheap ones.

Well, it would be nice to hear your voice for a change and probably some personal touch to your vlogs. Tag me when you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73