You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The monsters under the bed

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Hi @crypto.piotr,

As usual, a mind blowing comment from you.

Thanks for the memo and also for sending me the link of this v.v.very interesting publication.

"....... deal with fear quite often (pretty much whenever my students join any serious competitions)"

This fear arises as a result of your concern towards the well being of those students whom you consider so close to your heart!

".... sometimes visiting awful and uneasy places (like Palestine)."

Oh yes! the unrest over there will definitely make us uneasy. No doubt about it.

"...... someone being stabbed almost right in front of my eyes.... "

Oh, my God! How cruel has this humanity become into? This is atrocious. How on the earth can they think of taking a life by stabbing so brutally? Oh my dear soul, please rest in peace.

"Till today I regret experiencing that place. I wish I would just stay home, being to worried to visit that country."

Such is the extent of the scar it created deep in your humanitarian heart was unable to digest it. And I would say this as a 'regrettable experience'.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68