You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Anniversary adventureless

in #thoughts5 years ago

I don't mind the occasional photo of a lunch or selfie. But it can certainly get old fast. Adding value to any post is certainly appreciated for the reader.

Then again value can be objective. While some may see a simple phone as nothing more then a lazy post, others may see it as art that makes them smile. An insight into the posters day...

I don't know. It's hard to think much right now because my son is in full running around crazy mode... Maybe I will write about him soon, with photos...

Happy dog walking....

Sort:  

But it can certainly get old fast.

There are profiles that scroll for eternity just of selfies and--- people follow them?

I don't know. It's hard to think much right now because my son is in full running around crazy mode... Maybe I will write about him soon, with photos...

I think these are often interesting posts where a little of life creeps in, but that could just be because I like to do that when I write as it connects me more to the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90