Follow your own path...

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

C802A3B8-1773-4CD4-8108-4C28AE267AFD.jpeg

Photo taken on the suburbs of Nafplion

There is a saying we often use here where I live: You come alone in this world and you also leave alone. What really matters is everything between...

You can use this metaphor almost in every aspect of life.

Same goes with our dreams and visions.

I found myself unable to convince others to see my truth and walk that path next to me.

I got to a point where I couldn’t care less...

Funny...

It kind of reminds me...my steem story...trying to convince others to see what you see...

Nah...I’ll keep walking that path.

Sort:  

Very cool photoshoot 📷

I love it too...so peaceful, isn’t it?

It's nice to know where his path is that you can follow. Sometimes you have to look for him and find him. It is a very idyllic and sunny photo : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59