You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FILTERING...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I sometimes wonder what you are coming across to need to mute and unfollow or be disgusted! Glad I don't really come across it. I guess the more time you spend on here, the more likely you are to come across it. You have done very well for yourself and in a short time too, so I guess you would get a bit of jealousy.

I sometimes feel a bit shut out of the dTube sure of things, because it just doesn't seem to work for me with regards uploading and doesn't always load for watching either. I'm hoping one day it will become as straight forward as YouTube. Until then I'll stay with the dying blogging. ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, i have come across some very nasty people and really it can be pretty annoying but for now i just want to stay focused on my goal

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75