You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby illing and cake filling

in #thoughts5 years ago

This and you're linked post have raised a lot of thoughts I want to share, so I might try to respond with a post.

In the mean time, I wish your gorgeous little girl, with the cutest smile ever, a happy birthday and hope she's feeling a bit better for her party. I hope it all goes smoothly and everyone enjoys the pavlova. I'm not one for pavlova myself and I'm of the opinion that it's nicer to look at than to eat, anyway, so maybe she'll enjoy it's aesthetic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking forward to it, I bumble through being a parent most of the time.

I'm of the opinion that it's nicer to look at than to eat, anyway, so maybe she'll enjoy it's aesthetic.
I am of the opposite opinion, it is nicer to eat than look at - though that might be my decorating skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61