You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unnatural child

in #thoughts5 years ago

Definitely provocative thinking to say the least as I think we often do this without realizing it. I too fail at this as a Parent and despite my efforts to change, I think my growing up in similar systems influences my actions. We never get to realize the impacts of small decisions like these over time until it is too late. The other issue is that we should lead as an example and often fail to do so as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The other issue is that we should lead as an example and often fail to do so as well.

I definitely suffer from this especially when I have such limited time to get everything I can done before the next thing arrives on the doorstep. Ideally, I would have more time but I haven't set my life up for it yet. I am working hard toward it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84