You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing in the tank

in #thoughts5 years ago

My career and life have been one of extremes as I either killing myself to strive to achieve goals and objectives or really putting no effort at all. While I seek balance in general I can’t say its the middle because it feels weird for me. I have been criticized all my life for this approach but I am grateful to see where I am at so, why change? It is the $1 million question for me that I often struggle with!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have been criticized all my life for this approach but I am grateful to see where I am at so, why change?

Criticism for the most part is jealousy hidden.

My career and life have been one of extremes as I either killing myself to strive to achieve goals and objectives or really putting no effort at all.

Just think if people strove to achieve their known purpose and put no effort into the things that were meaningless instead. I wonder what that world would look like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81