You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday bloody selfie

in #thoughts5 years ago

I have been blessed to take advice from friends early on and feel that I have experienced 95% of my daughters growth and progression as I have always put her first. While I have yet to really push for that individuality, I feel she has a sense of innocence that the outside has yet to influence on but the challenges are only beginning as she now goes to drop off birthday parties where the environment is no longer controlled by us as Parents. We can only hope to remain the example to guide her in the process at this point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have been blessed to take advice from friends early on and feel that I have experienced 95% of my daughters growth and progression as I have always put her first.

I feel I have missed a lot of it because of the same reason :D Different conditions of course.

We can only hope to remain the example to guide her in the process at this point.

This is the thing, set up mental models and then hope they fire at the right time and place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82