You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Anniversary adventureless

in #thoughts5 years ago

I think it is unfortunate how some do not like smaller and quicker posts here or even go as far as saying proof of activity apps like @actifit are spam... While I understand the overload to their feeds, if we truly want to become a place for everyone, we need to be open to all types of content. I have seen others user second (and even third) accounts to handle this but I think it all defeats the purpose!

Sort:  

I tihnk it does defeat the purpose but perhaps through frontends, solutions can be found where an actifit post will only appear to some people who browse for example, sports.

I would like to add smaller posts but feel that with the amount I write, it would seem rapey of autos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93