You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancibull Thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

I am always in awe when I read your posts because of the deep thoughts involved and how they flow eloquently and very relevant to the discussion you are making. While I read each one because I enjoy them, I also read to learn how you develop great perspectives that also bring great discussions in the comments which are always entertaining as well. That is a branding you have created which is not easy on any platform so keep up the great work!

Sort:  

I can't speak for depth or eloquence but there are lots of words :)

You are right about the branding though as even though it wasn't intentionally developed, it has turned out that I 'found myself' here in many ways. If more people did similar and found their steem voice, they would likely enjoy themselves more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67