You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having no clue.

in #thoughts5 years ago

We all have those days. I go through periods of having do much to say that I blog every day with something new and periods of just posting actifits. I'm there at the moment and haven't managed anything inspirational in a while. It will come back though. Always does.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It will come back as something will spark you. Maybe try something different and do a tasteem review of a local restaurant. That way you get dinner and a post.

Just sticking with my dapps for the moment but I will get going again at some stage. All I want to do for now is keep posting regularly and keep up my activity until inspiration strikes. Should happen any minute now........ any minute.......

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81