Trading NOT selling STEEM | The Red market days...

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows that when BTC runs, the ALT bleed, and when the BTC bleeds, the alts bleed, so when does one trade alts safely?



This is me, today i have one less tooth

You got it... when BTC is running side ways...

Everyone is speakign of bull traps, bear traps, bird traps, BTC is been trying to break the psicological 4000 barrier for two days now and always meets rejection.

Who cares?

Well apparently no one, it is like my posts, I like having a lot of engagement in my social networks, so since no one comments here, I have been playing in tweeter while i watch how my country is being freed and the preparationsof a big concert in the borders.

So what do I do in Red market days?

Before i used to be restless and jump from coin to coin trying to un red my PF...

Now... I just spent 29$ for a 1 month subscription in 3commas and setup my Stop losses and my Take Profits and go and watch nothing is getting too close to the stop loss.

Best money ever spent (apart from that time i paid a hooker to snort cocaine from her bare ass, but i already posted about that).




This is the only trade showing green in my PF today... It is a short of steem, i dont expect it to last green, soon the pump will start again, but i still have hopes of buying back below 8000 satohis.

"Plan the trade and trade the plan".


What do you think?

Over the long term I need to be Bullish on STEEM hopefully I will be able to put more SP on my account once i finish this operation.

If you like my journal of trying to make a shitload of steem please comment

Vote | ReSTEEM | Follow | Love | SteemON

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto de @nnnarvaez

You got a 53.87% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nnnarvaez! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73