You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopes and Dreams, Lost and Found

in #thoughts5 years ago

Why do I have this feeling that you're talking about your steel experience?

I'm a bit panicky. Just thinking about the possibility that everything I'm doing here will amount to nothing. A strange and uncomfortable feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am talking of a time well before Steem. This might amount to nothing here but then, I don't think what I have done on Steem is nothing, regardless of the value that may never be realized. While I spent years consuming, here I have spent years creating and it has been enlightening and filled with lessons. I don't think it is going to amount to nothing financially either though.

I agree with you here - whatever the future of steemit - The time I've spent here creating -doing something I've never done before - carries it's own value, for sure.. never lost.
(for me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64