You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moments of foggy thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

Well at this point I'm hodling. Usually, I use my steem to purchase internet subscription so I can stay active. But right now it cost a lot of steem to do that and I really can't bring myself to selling (I even doubt if my vendor will accept my steem right now). And I really do not have any other use for my steem, so I just have to hodl.

Also, I have to fall into the habit of gambling with my steem (you might have heard of magic dice). On a positive note that has made me power up most of my liquid steem so I don't lose them all in a flash. Like today I powered up about 20steem leaving just 1steem.

Given my pending earnings and current steempower, I'm about 150steem away from becoming a minnow. I would have never had thought it possible in just roughly four months.

For no,w, I just want to have fun and write, not worrying about price. My only major concern is how I will manage my time as I need to cut down on my data consumption and still remain active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When there are more use cases for direct steem it will be better I think. Don't lose it all playing dice, the markets are a big enough gamble as it is ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84