Sort:  

I believe he did great things but I don't think those were the greatest things he could have done, none of them, I would say.

There were so many other things that would have been his greatest, things that would stand the test of time. By then there was no invention and men needed better equipments and facilities in almost every sphere of their lives.

The book of Proverbs Ecclesiastics and Song of Solomon has been inspiring men for thousands of years.

Solomon is Wisdom personified. All Inventions came from Wisdom.

@nevies

OK, that is true. That's one of his stuffs that have stood the test of time. But I'll say that that was all talk, and you know what they say about talk, that it is cheap. I'm only wondering why he didn't do things, make things, inventions.

But I agree his writings has inspired a lot and contributed to wisdom, but tis still all talk though. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77