You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling alts, community uprising

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

At some point the human mass will understand that investing in each other is the most economically rewarding thing to do for all [...]

This is why I think upvoting real people is better than delegating to a bidbot. Real people benefit this way and we all grow together.

Sort:  

I do both now. For a very long time I supported a lot of real people rather than vote on myself, and most powered down and left when it was no longer enough. That is there choice but now I try o find some balance as there is a future position here and I have plans that requires some stake myself. It isn't quite ready for onboarding yet here but, I think soon it will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81