You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts, minds and missed opportunities

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

A weak heart isn't the one without fear but probably is the one which gives in to fear, uncertainty and doubt.

So if my fear tells me that my investment isn't wise, I know in my heart I did the right choice to invest.

If my fear tells me that it's safer not to gamble with investment for the future, I also know that I should do the opposite.

The challenge is recognizing when my fear is talking and when my generosity is talking.

Sort:  

A weak heart isn't the one without fear but probably is the one which gives in to fear, uncertainty and doubt.

So many distractions to make us feel that we aren't giving into the fear of trying.

The challenge is recognizing when my fear is talking and when my generosity is talking.

This is an interesting thought to think about, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87