You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget me not, forgotten what?

in #thoughts5 years ago

You couldn't tell from the photo @smallsteps is still ill. Congratulations again to her! Hopefully next year for her will be a healthier one. And congratulations on your anniversary! This year I saw @momone on Steem much often than last year. If the trend continues, I hope to see her even more next year.

Sort:  

I tried to get her on appics but the app was struggling on her phone (so she says). But, Deegram is out and after I give it a test run, I will try to see if that will motivate her.

@smallsteps has been amazingly happy for a sick kid and I am glad that she didn't let it stop her enjoying herself. She is getting better now and the fever broke this morning.

Good news for @smallsteps! My wife is seems to enjoy counting steps and earning AFIT tokens with @actifit so that could be another app for @momone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83