You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my daughter's bedside: letting go of valueless

in #thoughts6 years ago

I just work here on steemit because i like it not even because of the money. I haven't cashed out a dime here on steemit since i joined.

U re talking about investment... I think buying that jeans if you need it is as much important as investing. You dont know what will happen tomorrow. I spend on things i need today. Note: Not things i want, but things i need.

Sort:  

People make their own choices in this life whether they admit it or not. Yes, there are many differences in experience but a lot of people tend to not use the resources they do have available to them well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87