I had a dream !!! First Post ...

in #thoughts7 years ago

I had a dream !
In dream ....
Location - USA
Time - 1:05 PM

He : Hello bro ....
I : Namaste ....
He : Are you new here ?And what kind of dress are you wearing ? You know all here are reputed persons and this is wedding party ....
I : I know brother .... I am a new assistant departmental libarian .... And all I am doing is representing my department .... The HOD and all other professors are having a geniune meeting ....
He : Oh ! Umm .... Better you should be in suit then ....
I : Its Daura Suruwal and Dhaka Topi and I love to wear it .... It is a national dress of my country ....
He : Ok .... Are you from which country then ?
I ( proudly ) : I am from a country where Gautam Buddha was born ....
He : Ok .... I see .... Then you are from India ....
( I felt little anger and sad as well )
I : No bro ....
He : Then .... Which country then ?
I : Let me give you another hint .... I am from a country of Mt .Everest ....
He : I got it man ! You must be from China but Chinese don't wear this sort of hat ....
( I was more upset )
I : No bro .... I am from a land of peace and prosperity, a piece of heaven on Earth, a land full of friendly people ....
He : No, no ( he stopped me )
He : Its really confusing .... A country of Gautam Buddha but not the India .... Then a country of Mt. Everest but not the China .... A land of peace, a piece of heaven .... All these things is a single country ? Are you drunk ?
I : No bro, the party hasn't stated yet .... So, forget about the drink .... And I am from NEPAL and I feel proud .... ( I told him with determination ) .... India and China are just selling fake news .... Gautam Buddha and Mt. Everest both belongs to Nepal ....
He : Ok .... So, you are from Nepal and your people are allowing such fake news ... huh ??
I : No, we disagree and protest for such fake statements ....
He : Still the third world is unaware about your country's idols and records .... We only know your country as a most corrupted, undeveloped, poor and uncivilized. I see no future of your country .... You are atleast not able to protect and promote your country's good points ....
I : Actually, only our leaders are corrupted, uncivilized, uneducated, socially poor and morally undeveloped .... We citizens are wise, civilized, educated ....
He : Bro .... Actually its your and your people's fault .... See, you are not paying taxes to your country ....
I : What do you mean ?
He : I mean you are paying your taxes to your so called leaders indirectly .... They will utilize your money as bribe and they are getting fatter day by day ....
( I was stunned .... He knows the condition of our country)
I : No, this is temporary .... Now we are educated, wise and civilized ....
He : Sorry bro .... Educated, wise and civilized doesn't vote such cheap peoples !!!! DON'T VOTE WRONG !!!! VOTE FOR CHANGE !!!!
(I suddenly woke up)
(An American can distinguish whats good or bad for our country but what we do ---- we just gather, clap and cheer for fools)

#shortstory
#election2074
#don'tvotewrong
#voteforchange!Nepal.jpg

Sort:  

nice post
Don't forget follow and upvote my blog

I Upvoted you and you may please Upvote and Follow me:

Awesome post brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84