You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of

in #thoughts5 years ago

I love small steps long posts and I love naughty panda and mainly when she is appearing in the post with her childish simple honest lovely reactions...OMG i love her smile...even i made my screen saver and screen back windows of her pictures
...
Keep writings...When she is able to read after few years from now...she will know how much deeply you and her mother loved her... and she will be very proud of you for the writings...

Please do.not stop writings... Please do not stop posting her pictures.... and yes your short films are good but still though the pictures with the posts better....

Resteemed with love and up voted with respect

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope she will enjoy looking back on how I have seen her life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84