You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday bloody selfie

in #thoughts5 years ago

raising them to fit in is many parent's goal.

I wouldn't know how to do that as I don't fit in XD I feel like my kids are going out of their way to be average and fit in to compensate. It kind of annoys me but all I can do is provide as many opportunities as I can and sometimes shove them if I think I need to, everything else is up to them though. I know my parents tried really, really hard to make me fit in but unfortunately I'm too defective even to this day XD

The baby days are so comparatively short they're really easy to miss even though at the time it feels like the difficulty and insanity will never ever end no matter what people say. I feel like I missed a lot of my youngest's first year as well, but it was for completely different reasons. Hopefully you got lots of photos to help trigger memories :)

I'm trying to pick a favourite out of this set and I can't really. The last two are entirely too precious XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79