You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of the bad

in #thoughts5 years ago

I do random thought experiment type things where I try to understand people with completely different viewpoints to mine (which is entertaining as I have a hard enough time understanding people that are similar to me 🤣 and also occasionally terrifying).

Making beats of bad situations is much better than falling apart/whining about how bad the situation is without doing anything with/about it I think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

But it is fun to play around with different thought patterns to see how it feels, isn't it?

Making beats of bad situations is much better than falling apart/whining about how bad the situation is without doing anything with/about it I think.

Definitely. I think that those who are unable to flex for the situations that happen, aren't likely to be trusted with responsibility and will then miss opportunities.

Not really given some of the headspaces I end up blundering into XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86