You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly by night

in #thoughts5 years ago

Admittedly I’m a bit slacker on the phone (even though I’m getting on a lot better with this phone than the last one) and I think it’s a bit to do with how I read (I think it’s mostly by shape and I hate scrolling so much I would rather have three pages of small text tiled on my screen than scroll page by page, my partner continually questions the how if this 🤣). I also keep forgetting what I wrote earlier when it scrolls off the page which isn’t a problem when I can see everything in my big screen 😆

All that means though is if I’m writing a long comment it just takes me a lot longer.

It also means that I’m more likely to upvote and run from my phone 🤣

Hope you had/are having a good trip 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86