You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ledger of Life

in #thoughts5 years ago

Pretty sure we’re merrily plunging into an amazingly convenient and useful dystopian nightmare and we’re all doomed 🤣😑

I’m kind of curious about the character thing though as I’m quite aware that how I see me and how other people see me is probably completely different and more so again depending on who it is (I don’t act that much different between groups but I moderate a bit more around older and younger generations and people I don’t know).

For other people that I’m meeting for the first time regardless of preceding reputations or whatever else I generally don’t have many expectations beyond basic politeness because it’s much easier that way 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Pretty sure we’re merrily plunging into an amazingly convenient and useful dystopian nightmare and we’re all doomed

At least this one will be self-owned ;D

I wonder if you saw what they saw would you feel you would want to change or, would you be content. This isn't as a judgement on you now, just the different perspective could bring insights you hadn't considered earlier.

It is impossible to truly be in another's perspective though, so it is moot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84