Why I’m Like This

in #thoughts5 years ago

adult-alone-backlit-268833.jpg

In that haunting Dark night,
I saw a light,
Sparkling,
I went close, It fades away.

In that dull morning gloom,
I saw a flower bloom,
Glittering,
I went close, It shrivels in the clay.

I was a baby, wanted to cuddle in my mother’s arms,
She dies.
I was a lover, wanted to kiss my darling,
She hides.

What is this world,
Take every happiness like mischief,
And left all of us in grief.

Where is the owner of this place?
Who put everyone in a single race.

I’m in sorrow,
From yesterday to tomorrow.
I feel anger Inside me, like an ire.
I wanted to destroy everything, Like wood on the fire.

I’m violent, wanted to shout at every second.
I’m quill, wanted to say at every second.

I don’t know why I’m like this,
My childhood, which I really miss.
Everyone around me cried for the heaven of bliss.
But, I just like the anger to kiss.

I think I should write to take it out.
Happiness is not a picture with a pout.
There so much anger inside me without any cause.
There’s so much pain inside me without any loss.

Every second I just want to shout,
Loud and loud.
If I get my hands on someone, I’ll kick the hell out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61